EQ Life Masthead - 2019
RSS
enews
live TV (up)
photo galleries (up)
video galleries (up)
subscriptions
EQ Life Magazine
12 month subscription
Contact Us

Contact us:

Robert McKay - Chairman
robert.mckay@eqlife.com.au

Sunday Batters - Publisher
sunday.batters@eqlife.com.au

 

Adele Severs - General Manager Content
adele.severs@eqlife.com.au

 

Amanda Young- Head of Partnerships
amanda@eqlife.com.au

 

Edwina Badgery - Marketing and Communications Executive
edwina.badgery@eqlife.com.au


Marlo Schnetzler - Office, Stockists and Subscription Manager

marlo@eqlife.com.au


Office and Accounts:
+61 (03) 9428 1209
info@eqlife.com.au
accounts@eqlife.com.au


Subscription enquiries:

Please click here to register, then login to subscribe.

Alternatively, you can email marlo@eqlife.com.au or call the office on +61 (03) 9428 1209

 

Published by EQ Life Pty Ltd – ABN 99 142 004 064 – ISSN 1839034  

PO Box 5082 Burnley, Melbourne, Victoria, AUSTRALIA 3121 +61 (03) 9428 1209

Back to top. Printable View.